TrackBlasters Entertainment

TrackBlasters Radio: 04.09.15

Posted on September 4, 2015

Da Fat Friday Afternoon - The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Happy Friday ya'll!

Record Of The Day: Scarface feat. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro - Do What I Do


Scarface feat. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro - Do What I Do

**Frank The Butcher & DJ 7L Present "It's The Roc" Original Samples Mix**

Download here (right click and save as...)

K Camp – Only Way Is Up [Album Stream]

Posted on September 4, 2015


ATL rapper K Camp finally releases his official debut album, "Only Way Is Up", after a year-long campaign of singles and street cuts. The project comes with contributions from T.I., Bun B, Snoop Dogg, Jeremih, Fetty Wap, Yo Gotti, Genius and French Montana. Take a listen below, then hit iTunes for a download, if you feeling it.

Tagged as: No Comments

Scarface – Deeply Rooted [Album Stream]

Posted on September 4, 2015


Scarface returns with his first LP in seven years.

The Houston legend has finally liberated his new effort, "Deeply Rooted". The 15-track album comes with guest appearances come from John Legend, Nas, Rick Ross, Z-Ro, Avant, Cee-Lo Green, Papa Reu and Rush Davis.

Stream "Deeply Rooted" on Apple Music and purchase your copy on iTunes!


01 Intro
02 Rooted f. Papa Rue
03 The Hot Seat
04 Dope Man Pushin’ f. Papa Rue
05 Fuck You Too f. Z-Ro
06 Steer f. Rush Davis
07 Anything
08 Do What I Do f. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro
09 God f. John Legend
10 Keep It Movin’ f. Avant
11 You f. Cee-Lo Green
12 All Bad
13 Voices
14 No Problem
15 Outro

Tagged as: No Comments

Redman – Dopeman [Audio]

Posted on September 4, 2015


Redman just announced that he's dropping a new project titled "Mudface" in either October of November. The project's first offering, the Rick Rock-produced "Dopeman", can be heard below.

Tagged as: No Comments

Bryant Stewart – eightshadesofgrAy [Album Stream]

Posted on September 4, 2015


Check out Bryant Stewart's new project titled "eightshadesofgrAy". Take a listen below, and if you like what you hear, head to iTunes for a download.

Travi$ Scott – Rodeo [Album Stream]

Posted on September 4, 2015


Houston native Travi$ Scott finally hits us with his new album, "Rodeo". Guests on the 16-track project include Kanye West, Future, Young Thug, Justin Bieber, Toro y Moi, and plenty more. Production is handled by by Metro Boomin, Kanye, Sonny Digital, Frank Dukes, Mike Dean, Zaytoven, The Weeknd, Southside, TM88, Allen Ritter, Eestbound, FKi, Terrace Martin, and more.

Stream via Spotify below, download on iTunes.

T.I. – Check, Run It [Audio]

Posted on September 4, 2015


T.I. unleashes a new single called "Check, Run It" produced by League of Starz. Take a listen below and head to iTunes for a download.

Tagged as: No Comments

Mac Miller – GO:OD AM [Tracklist]

Posted on September 4, 2015


Here's the offical tracklsit of Mac Miller's "GO:OD AM" LP, which is set to drop September 18th. The 17-track prpject will feature the likes of Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, Chief Keef, Future, Schoolboy Q, Jhené Aiko, and more. Check out the full tracklisting below, and pre-order "GO:OD AM" on iTunes.


01. Enjoy the View
02. Still Livin’
03. Cop The Range (ft. Vince Staples)
04. Most Dope Family
05. 100 Grand Kids
06. Matches 2 (ft. Ab-Soul)
07. Careful
08. Clubhouse
09. Martini Mac
10. Break The Law
11. Dance (ft. Chief Keef)
12. Once More (ft. Future)
13. The Itch (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)
14. BOO! (Interlude)
15. Lessons (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
16. Do Your Thing (ft. Jhene Aiko)
17. Long Day

Tagged as: No Comments